Sede Central:

Mallorca (Islas Baleares)
Teléfono: +34 971 101 100
WhatsApp: +34 691 018 018
Correo: contacto@disfam.org
PEC: disfam@pec.net
Instagram: https://instagram.com/disfamorg
Facebook: https://fb.com/disfam
Twitter: https://fb.com/disfam
Telegram: https://t.me/disfam
YouTube: https://youtube.com/disfam
LinkdIn: https://es.linkdin.com/company/disfam

Delegación ante las Naciones Unidas y la Organización de Estados Americanos

Nueva York: un@disfam.org

Argentina

Argentina y Buenos Aires: argentina@disfam.org
https://argentina.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamargentina

Mar del Plata: mardelplata@disfam.org
https://mdp.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfam.mdp

Tucumán: tucuman@disfam.org
https://tucuman.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamtucuman

Bolivia

La Paz: bolivia@disfam.org
https://bolivia.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfambolivia

Brasil

Sao Paulo: brasil@disfam.org
https://brasil.disfam.org

Chile

Santiago: chile@disfam.org
https://chile.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamchile

Colombia

Bogotá: colombia@disfam.org
Cali: cali@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamcolombia

Costa Rica

San José: costarica@disfam.org
Limón: costarica@disfam.org
https://costarica.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamcostarica

Ecuador

Quito: ecuador@disfam.org
Guayaquil: ecuador@disfam.org
https://ecuador@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamecuador

El Salvador

San Salvador: elsalvador@disfam.org
https://elsalvador.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamelsalvador

España

Islas Baleares: contacto@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfam

Comunitat Valenciana (Sede en Alicante): cvalenciana@disfam.org
https://cvalenciana.disfam.org

Castilla y León: cyl@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamcyl

Salamanca: salamanca@disfam.org
https://salamanca.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamsalamanca

Zamora: zamora@disfam.org
https://zamora.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamzamora

Guatemala

Guatemala City: guatemala@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamguatemala

Honduras

San Pedro Sula: honduras@disfam.org
https://honduras.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamhonduras

México

México DF: mexicodf@disfam.org
Hidalgo: hidalgo@disfam.org
Nuevo León: nuevoleon@disfam.org
Baja California Sur: bcs@disfam.org
https://mexico.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfammexico

Panamá

Ciudad de Panamá: panama@disfam.org
https://panama.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfampanama

Paraguay

Asunción: paraguay@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamparaguay

Perú

Lima: peru@disfam.org
https://peru.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamperu

Puerto Rico

San Juan: puertorico@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfampr

República Domincana

Santo Domingo: rd@disfam.org
https://dominicana.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamRD

Uruguay

Montevideo: uruguay@disfam.org
https://uruguay.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamuruguay

Venezuela

Caracas: venezuela@disfam.org
https://venezuela.disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamvenezuela