Sede Central:

Mallorca (Islas Baleares)
Teléfono: +34 971 101 100
Correo: contacto@disfam.org
Instagram: https://instagram.com/disfamorg
Facebook: https://fb.com/disfam
Twitter: https://fb.com/disfam
Telegram: https://t.me/disfam
YouTube: https://youtube.com/disfam
LinkdIn: https://es.linkdin.com/company/disfam

Argentina

Argentina y Buenos Aires: argentina@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamargentina

Mar del Plata: mardelplata@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamMDP

Tucumán: tucuman@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamtucuman

Bolivia

La Paz: bolivia@disfam.org

Brasil

Sao Paulo: brasil@disfam.org

Chile

Santiago: chile@disfam.org

Colombia

Bogotá: colombia@disfam.org

Costa Rica

San José: costarica@disfam.org
Limón: costarica@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamcostarica

Ecuador

Quito: ecuador@disfam.org
Guayaquil: ecuador@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamecuador

El Salvador

San Salvador: elsalvador@disfam.org

España

Islas Baleares: contacto@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfam

Salamanca: salamanca@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamsalamanca

Zamora: zamora@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamzamora

Comunitat Valenciana (Sede en Alicante): cvalenciana@disfam.org

Honduras

San Pedro Sula: honduras@disfam.org

México

México DF: mexicodf@disfam.org
Hidalgo: hidalgo@disfam.org
Nuevo León: nuevoleon@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfammexico

Panamá

Ciudad de Panamá: panama@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfampanama

Perú

Lima: peru@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamperu

República Domincana

Santo Domingo: rd@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamRD

Uruguay

Montevideo: uruguay@disfam.org

Venezuela

Caracas: venezuela@disfam.org
https://fb.com/disfamvenezuela