Sede Central:

Mallorca (Islas Baleares)
Teléfono: +34 971 101 100
Correo: contacto@disfam.org

Argentina

Argentina y Buenos Aires: argentina@disfam.org
Mar del Plata: mardelplata@disfam.org
Tucumán: tucuman@disfam.org

Bolivia

La Paz: bolivia@disfam.org

Colombia

Bogotá: colombia@disfam.org

Costa Rica

San José: costarica@disfam.org
Limón: costarica@disfam.org

Ecuador

Quito: ecuador@disfam.org
Guayaquil: ecuador@disfam.org

España

Islas Baleares: contacto@disfam.org
Salamanca: salamanca@disfam.org
Zamora: zamora@disfam.org

México

México DF: mexicodf@disfam.org
Hidalgo: hidalgo@disfam.org
Nuevo León: nuevoleon@disfam.org

Panamá

Ciudad de Panamá: panama@disfam.org

Perú

Lima: peru@disfam.org

República Domincana

Santo Domingo: rd@disfam.org

Venezuela

Caracas: venezuela@disfam.org